Felicia is a Danish indie author who writes about messy love and real, flawed characters.

Felicia’s debut novel,Chasing Pebbles, a nerdy, new adult friends to lovers romance, is available now and free with Kindle Unlimted.

Chasing Pebbles is book one in The Without Filter series.

All The Wrong Shelves is book two in The Without Filter series and it’s expected to release February 25th 2021!

Read the blurb and more:

Chasing Pebbles

Chasing Pebbles is live now as both e-book and paperback at Amazon! Read for free with your Kindle Unlimited subscription.

Check out reviews at Goodreads or read the blurb and more by clicking the button below.


All The Wrong Shelves

All The Wrong Shelves is coming February 25th 2021!

Read the blurb and more by clicking the button below.

Make sure to subscribe to Felicia’s newsletter or follow her on Instagram @feliciablaedel to stay updated.

Close Menu